Welcome to the
Minneapolis Tennis League

Welcome to the
Minneapolis Tennis League


Spring Season: Competitive: Men's Competitive1 3.5

The playoff draws are now online.

Here's some highlights from the season:
* We have 39 of 110 active players qualified for the playoffs.
* We'll be crowning a record 6 champions this season.
* The average player played 6.2 matches this season.
* Randy Marshall, Jeff Teresi and Sithvendar Kethireddy all played 20 or more matches and definitely earned a free season for their efforts.

Playoff qualifiers for Championship (5 wins by Jun. 18th) :

Updated Rule #10 will explain the new seeding formula.

M. Pequignot +6, T. Dang +5, R. Wietecha +5, S. Marciniak +3, J. Llerena +3, N. Witzig +3, S. Aspinwall +2, R. Middleton +1, P. Hoistad 0, G. Briden -1, R. Marshall -10

Player Name W / L % of Games Home Court Legacy Matches
P17 Open 0 - 0 0.000 (0-0) Open 0
 Player has won a Championship
 Player of the Year
 Tennis Ladder Ranking
 Place on Legacy Wins
Daytime Player
Retired for the season
Total league matches for the player

Android_app Iphone_app